Home > General > Roval Fun

Roval Fun

I attended the Speedventures event on January 17, 2010. I always wanted to drive this track. Speeds were very fast on the oval section. The wall looming on the right was a reminder to be calm and smooth. It was great to zoom by the Auto Club logo on the left at the finish line. I imagined the stands full of people cheering us on as we pass at high speeds. I hope to shave off some seconds on my laps the next time I’m there.

Check out my on board video.

My friend’s video from his Porsche Cayman S on the roval.

  1. February 22, 2010 at 2:26 am

    Super cool! And your new blog looks great. Congrats!

    You should post some pictures too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

